Valuation of your property


Who sould be contact to send my estimation among our 9 Agencies ?

Each agency has a unique knowledge of its area.
In the desire of answer as better as possible, thanks to choose an agency.

Discover our offices by navigating and clicking on icons.

Geotag

Cabinet Faudais Isigny-sur-Mer

30 Place du General de Gaulle Isigny sur mer 14230
Fax
+33231214404
Email
isigny@cabinet-faudais.fr
Agency manager
Tony Hamon
Our properties
Contact us

Cabinet Faudais Saint-Lô

18 Place du Champ de Mars Saint lo 50000
Fax
+33233566769
Email
contact@cabinet-faudais.fr
Agency manager
Tony Hamon
Our properties
Contact us

Cabinet Faudais Carentan

9 rue Holgate Carentan 50500
Fax
+33233420806
Email
carentan@cabinet-faudais.fr
Agency manager
Jean-Louis Bisson
Our properties
Contact us

Cabinet Faudais Gouville sur Mer

1 route de Montsurvent Gouville sur mer 50560
Fax
+33233170152
Email
gouville@cabinet-faudais.fr
Agency manager
Tony Hamon
Our properties
Contact us

Cabinet Faudais Grandcamp Maisy

25 rue Aristide Briand Grandcamp maisy 14450
Fax
+33231223925
Email
grandcamp@cabinet-faudais.fr
Agency manager
Tony Hamon
Our properties
Contact us

Cabinet Faudais Barneville Carteret

9a rue des Halles Barneville carteret 50270
Fax
+33233040849
Email
barneville.faudais@wanadoo.fr
Agency manager
Hamon
Our properties
Contact us

Cabinet Faudais Montmartin sur Mer

10 rue Jean Claude Menard Montmartin sur mer 50590
Fax
+33233172116
Email
faudais.montmartin@faudais-coutances.fr
Agency manager
Amélie Larsonneur
Our properties
Contact us

Cabinet Faudais Coutances

45 rue Saint Nicolas BP 634 Coutances cedex 50206
Fax
+33233453868
Email
agence@faudais-coutances.fr
Agency manager
Didier Lemariey
Our properties
Contact us

CABINET FAUDAIS VILLERS BOCAGE

17 rue Georges Clémenceau Villers bocage 14310
Email
villers-bocage@cabinet-faudais.fr
Agency manager
Valérie Collin
Our properties
Contact us