Discover our offices by navigating and clicking on icons.

Geotag
Find the closest agency

Cabinet Faudais Barneville Carteret

9a rue des Halles Barneville carteret 50270
Fax
02 33 04 08 49
Email
barneville.faudais@wanadoo.fr
Agency manager
Mr Hamon
Our properties
Contact us

Cabinet Faudais Carentan

9 rue Holgate Carentan 50500
Fax
02 33 42 08 06
Email
carentan@cabinet-faudais.fr
Agency manager
Mr Jean-Louis Bisson
Our properties
Contact us

Cabinet Faudais Coutances

45 rue Saint Nicolas BP 634 Coutances cedex 50206
Fax
02 33 45 38 68
Email
coutances.faudais@wanadoo.fr
Agency manager
Mr Le Directeur
Our properties
Contact us

Cabinet Faudais Gouville sur Mer

1 route de Montsurvent Gouville sur mer 50560
Fax
02 33 17 01 52
Email
gouville@cabinet-faudais.fr
Agency manager
Mr Tony Hamon
Our properties
Contact us

Cabinet Faudais Grandcamp Maisy

25 rue Aristide Briand Grandcamp maisy 14450
Fax
02 31 22 39 25
Email
grandcamp@cabinet-faudais.fr
Agency manager
Mr Tony Hamon
Our properties
Contact us

Cabinet Faudais Isigny-sur-Mer

30 Place du General de Gaulle Isigny sur mer 14230
Fax
02 31 21 44 04
Email
isigny@cabinet-faudais.fr
Agency manager
Mr Tony Hamon
Our properties
Contact us

Cabinet Faudais Montmartin sur Mer

10 rue Jean Claude Menard Montmartin sur mer 50590
Email
montmartin.faudais@orange.fr
Agency manager
Mr Le Directeur
Our properties
Contact us

Cabinet Faudais Saint-Lô

18 Place du Champ de Mars Saint lo 50000
Fax
02 33 56 67 69
Email
contact@cabinet-faudais.fr
Agency manager
Mr Tony Hamon
Our properties
Contact us